Testimonials

FOR MY FIRST ADOPTIION, I PICKED DOUG PINE BECAUSE OF HIS OFFICE LOCATION, FOR MY SECOND ADOPTION I CALLED HIM BECAUSE OF MY GREAT EXPERIENCE THE FIRST TIME, ON MY THIRD ADOPTION I KNEW I WOULD NOT HAVE ANYONE ELSE BUT DOUG PINE. AFTER ALL MY ADOPTIONS, I HAD A PARTY FOR MY CHILDREN AND INVITED THE PINE FAMILY, HIS FAMILY IS AN EXTENTION OF HIS WONDERFUL PERSONALITY. THROUGH MY ADOPTION ...

Testimonials

27 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Couldn't ask for more!
Apr 17, 2018 | | Hillsborough, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lauri Steinberg's office exemplifies professionalism and excellent customer service. Ms. Dacosta, the office's paralegal answered all of our (many) questions clearly and patiently. She made the process so seamless, I repeatedly asked if we weren't missing something. They are efficient and responsive. Ms. Steinberg has a professional yet easy-going demeanor. She has vast experience in the area of adoption law and proceedings. We felt like we were in great hands with her guiding the process for us. She helped to make our Adoption Day go smoothly. It is evident that she is passionate about her work. We can't recommend this practice highly enough.

Highly Recommend this company!
Mar 6, 2018 | | Rockaway, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We can't say enough wonderful things about this law firm. We used them twice and found our adoptions to go so smoothly and with no stress. The lawyers and staff took care of everything, so there was nothing for us to worry about. They made it quick, easy and a joyful event.

Highly Recommend this company!
Mar 6, 2018 | | Rockaway, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We can't say enough wonderful things about this law firm. We used them twice and found our adoptions to go so smoothly and with no stress. The lawyers and staff took care of everything, so there was nothing for us to worry about. They made it quick, easy and a joyful event.

Mr. Pine made the adoption process seamless.
Jan 11, 2015 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Pine made the adoption process seamless. His office was mindful of my work schedule and tailored their contact accordingly. Amazingly, even on the day of court I was in and out within fifteen minutes. Thanks, Mr. Pine!

Thank you for all of your help!
Jan 7, 2015 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We only new Douglas Pine for a short time. He helped our family with the adoption of a teenage girl. There were some typical state delays and his law office was easy, friendly and prompt to deal with. We would absolutely recommend them as well as look to them for additional services! Thank you for all of your help!

They are amazingly quick.
Dec 23, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have worked with Doug Pine's office for adoption three times now. They are amazingly quick with paperwork, easy to work with and available.

Both Douglas and his staff were very prompt in answering our ...
Dec 17, 2014 | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Douglas assisted us with the finalization of our daughter's adoption. Both Douglas and his staff were very prompt in answering our questions.

The professionalism and compassion was hands down ...
Dec 9, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received excellent service from the staff and Mr. Pine with the adoption of my two children. The office was punctual with everything, informative and very personable. The day of the actual adoption Mr. Pine was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. The professionalism and compassion was hands down exceptional.

We highly recommend Douglas Michael Pine.
Dec 5, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We highly recommend Douglas Michael Pine. He and his office paralegal were excellent in serving us. Our case was to adopt our granddaughter. Their service was very speedy. They were very caring and helpful.

We definitely would recommend his office to anyone seeking ...
Dec 2, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We used Douglas Pine in the adoption of our child. Although we did not deal with Mr.Pine directly until the actual day of the adoption we found his law office to be excellent. His office assistant was extremely efficient and handled our adoption in an amazingly expedient time frame. We cannot express what a relief it was for our adoption day to go off without any problems. We definitely would recommend his office to anyone seeking an adoption lawyer. Sincerely, The Mayer Family

27 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next