Testimonials

We have worked with Doug Pine's office for adoption three times now. They are amazingly quick with paperwork, easy to work with and available.

Testimonials

24 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 11, 2015 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Pine made the adoption process seamless. His office was mindful of my work schedule and tailored their contact accordingly. Amazingly, even on the day of court I was in and out within fifteen minutes. Thanks, Mr. Pine!

Jan 7, 2015 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We only new Douglas Pine for a short time. He helped our family with the adoption of a teenage girl. There were some typical state delays and his law office was easy, friendly and prompt to deal with. We would absolutely recommend them as well as look to them for additional services! Thank you for all of your help!

Dec 23, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have worked with Doug Pine's office for adoption three times now. They are amazingly quick with paperwork, easy to work with and available.

Dec 17, 2014 | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Douglas assisted us with the finalization of our daughter's adoption. Both Douglas and his staff were very prompt in answering our questions.

Dec 9, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received excellent service from the staff and Mr. Pine with the adoption of my two children. The office was punctual with everything, informative and very personable. The day of the actual adoption Mr. Pine was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. The professionalism and compassion was hands down exceptional.

Dec 5, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We highly recommend Douglas Michael Pine. He and his office paralegal were excellent in serving us. Our case was to adopt our granddaughter. Their service was very speedy. They were very caring and helpful.

Dec 2, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We used Douglas Pine in the adoption of our child. Although we did not deal with Mr.Pine directly until the actual day of the adoption we found his law office to be excellent. His office assistant was extremely efficient and handled our adoption in an amazingly expedient time frame. We cannot express what a relief it was for our adoption day to go off without any problems. We definitely would recommend his office to anyone seeking an adoption lawyer. Sincerely, The Mayer Family

Oct 15, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a wonderful experience with Mr. Pine and his associates. He made the whole adoption procedure straight forward and pleasant. We wouldn't hesitate to use his services in the future.

Oct 8, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr.Pine was very professional and welcoming. I contacted Mr.Pine for an adult adoption (my niece18years old) Our adoption case was unique because of my immigration status . My immigration lawyer told me the adoption was NOT possible, but Mr. Pine was very helpful and worked very hard to make this adoption possible! He went above and beyond to figure out how the law can work in our favor . Mr. Pine and Jenifer (Paralegal) were both very easy to talk to, always withing reach through a phone call or an email they responded quickly! I must say I would recommend his services without any hesitation to anyone because he was understanding we had a payment plan that worked for my family and most important he was always optimistic working hard for us! We are thankful for his hard work patience and services.

Sep 30, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was extremely satisfied with my dealings with Mr. Pine. He was hired by my now deceased relative to do a Last Will and Testament, as well as an adoption. I can honestly say Mr. Pine went above and beyond. He always kept us well informed, he was extremely thorough, he showed a great deal of patience answering any and all of our many questions, and he even made a trip to the hospital when my very ill relative couldn't make it into his office. Once my relative passed Mr. Pine could have easily washed his hands of the adoption case that had already been paid for in full. Instead he kept his word & saw it through until the end. This was not your typical adoption case, but Mr. Pine made it happen. My family and I are very grateful to Mr. Pine for all of his hard work and understanding throughout this long process. Many thanks to him and his staff.

24 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next