Testimonials

Our hearts, souls, and actions toward our spouses and children make us parents - not biology and genetics. It is our love we share make us accepting a new child in our lives. For most families it is an easy process; well easy process for the men lol pregnancy is never easy for any woman. For us it was a bit longer process, but our adoption team and Lorie and Jenifer in Pine & Steinberg office made ...

Testimonials

28 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Lauri was a Rockstar in the court...
Feb 28, 2020 | | ,
Client's rating: 0 of 5

Our hearts, souls, and actions toward our spouses and children make us parents - not biology and genetics. It is our love we share make us accepting a new child in our lives. For most families it is an easy process; well easy process for the men lol pregnancy is never easy for any woman. For us it was a bit longer process, but our adoption team and Lorie and Jenifer in Pine & Steinberg office made the finalization of adoption the easiest part. Jenifer (paralegal) is extremely efficient, kind and patient explaining the process. Lauri was a Rockstar in the court with her smile, kindness, and professionalism which was seen in the respect she had from the Judge. She was super nice to us and our friends and made the court process smooth and easy. If you are looking for excellent, friendly, efficient and professional adoption lawyer we can 100% recommend Pine and Steinberg team.

Couldn't ask for more!
Apr 17, 2018 | | Hillsborough, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lauri Steinberg's office exemplifies professionalism and excellent customer service. Ms. Dacosta, the office's paralegal answered all of our (many) questions clearly and patiently. She made the process so seamless, I repeatedly asked if we weren't missing something. They are efficient and responsive. Ms. Steinberg has a professional yet easy-going demeanor. She has vast experience in the area of adoption law and proceedings. We felt like we were in great hands with her guiding the process for us. She helped to make our Adoption Day go smoothly. It is evident that she is passionate about her work. We can't recommend this practice highly enough.

Highly Recommend this company!
Mar 6, 2018 | | Rockaway, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We can't say enough wonderful things about this law firm. We used them twice and found our adoptions to go so smoothly and with no stress. The lawyers and staff took care of everything, so there was nothing for us to worry about. They made it quick, easy and a joyful event.

Highly Recommend this company!
Mar 6, 2018 | | Rockaway, NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We can't say enough wonderful things about this law firm. We used them twice and found our adoptions to go so smoothly and with no stress. The lawyers and staff took care of everything, so there was nothing for us to worry about. They made it quick, easy and a joyful event.

Mr. Pine made the adoption process seamless.
Jan 11, 2015 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Pine made the adoption process seamless. His office was mindful of my work schedule and tailored their contact accordingly. Amazingly, even on the day of court I was in and out within fifteen minutes. Thanks, Mr. Pine!

Thank you for all of your help!
Jan 7, 2015 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We only new Douglas Pine for a short time. He helped our family with the adoption of a teenage girl. There were some typical state delays and his law office was easy, friendly and prompt to deal with. We would absolutely recommend them as well as look to them for additional services! Thank you for all of your help!

They are amazingly quick.
Dec 23, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have worked with Doug Pine's office for adoption three times now. They are amazingly quick with paperwork, easy to work with and available.

Both Douglas and his staff were very prompt in answering our ...
Dec 17, 2014 | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Douglas assisted us with the finalization of our daughter's adoption. Both Douglas and his staff were very prompt in answering our questions.

The professionalism and compassion was hands down ...
Dec 9, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received excellent service from the staff and Mr. Pine with the adoption of my two children. The office was punctual with everything, informative and very personable. The day of the actual adoption Mr. Pine was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. The professionalism and compassion was hands down exceptional.

We highly recommend Douglas Michael Pine.
Dec 5, 2014 | | , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We highly recommend Douglas Michael Pine. He and his office paralegal were excellent in serving us. Our case was to adopt our granddaughter. Their service was very speedy. They were very caring and helpful.

28 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next